Access our COVID-19 Well-Being Toolkit and Resources

Signup for our Newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to receive the latest news and updates.

Learning Gratitude and Receiving Resilience

Feb 25, 11:00AM to 11:30AM
7Accdf11 17Cf 45C6 Acc2 21Fa401A7C39

Join Center for Healthy Minds Director of Loka Initiative Dekila Chungyalpa for a virtual, live guided meditation Thursday, February 25 at 11 a.m. CT (12 p.m. ET/ 9 a.m. PST). 

The session will practice Tonglen with Nature on how to give gratitude and receive resilience in the natural world. This virtual event is free and open to the public. 

Join the meditation at this link.